Contact persons


Managing Directors


Daniel Schmale

Daniel Schmale

Managing Director
Dipl.-Ing. Electrical Engineering
Master of Arts Psychology
Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-10
daniel.schmale@schmale-gmbh.de

Siegfried Schmale

Siegfried Schmale

Managing Director
Dipl.-Ing. Mechanical Engineering

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-20
siegfried.schmale@schmale-gmbh.de

Office


Maria Bauer

Maria Bauer

Office


Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-0
maria.bauer@schmale-gmbh.de

Sales


Andreas Goseberg

Andreas Goseberg

Sales


Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-12

Mobil: +49 (0)151 56748616
andreas.goseberg@schmale-gmbh.de

Dominic Molitor

Dominic Molitor

Sales
Bachelor of Engineering Mechatronic

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-35

Mobil: +49 (0)151 57200555
dominic.molitor@schmale-gmbh.de

Andreas Schmale

Salesmanagement | Int. Engineering & Business Graduate

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64 - 14

andreas.schmale@schmale-gmbh.de

Purchase


Sven Herberg

Head of purchasing department

 

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-54

sven.herberg@schmale-gmbh.de

Judith Ociepka

Judith Ociepka

Purchasing


Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-32
judith.ociepka@schmale-gmbh.de

Tobias Schramm

Purchasing

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-31
tobias.schramm@schmale-gmbh.de

Servicedepartment


Larissa Hafermaas

Head of Service Department

Fon: +49 (0)2352-54864-28

Larissa.Hafermaas@schmale-gmbh.de

 

 


Christoph Schmale

Christoph Schmale

Service department
Mechanical engineering

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-30
christoph.schmale@schmale-gmbh.de

David Reichert

 

Coordinator service department
Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-47
david.reichert@schmale-gmbh.de

Julian Freiburg

Coordinator service department

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-29
julian.freiburg@schmale-gmbh.de

Mechanical engineering


Samuel Mischnick

Samuel Mischnick

Dipl.-Ing. Mechanical Engineering
Dipl.-Ing. Economical Engineering

Fon: +49 (0) 2352 / 548 64-16
samuel.mischnick@schmale-gmbh.de


Peter Zöll

Bachelor of engineering

engineering


Fon: +49 (0) 2352 / 548 64-22
peter.zoell@schmale-gmbh.de

Christopher Menz

Christopher Menz

Constructer, Start-up engineer
B.Eng Machine engineering-mechatronics
Fon: +49 (0) 2352 / 548 64-18
christopher.menz@schmale-gmbh.de


Bastian Boecker

Bastian Böcker

Bachelor of Metal Production
Technology and Operations

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-19
bastian.boecker@schmale-gmbh.de

Patrick Ratz

Patrick Ratz

Bachelor of Engineering
Engineering

 


Fon: +49 (0) 2352 / 548 64-25
patrick.ratz@schmale-gmbh.de


Fabienne Kloke

Technical product design



Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-24
fabienne.kloke@schmale-gmbh.de

Electronic engineering


Johannes Graf

Johannes Graf

Control System Design
Dipl.-Ing. Mechatronics Engineering

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-40
johannes.graf@schmale-gmbh.de


Josef Böhmer

Control system programming

Dipl. Ingenieur Electronic engineering

Fon : +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-41
josef.boehmer@schmale-gmbh.de

Ansprechpartner Schmidt

Jorrit Trutz Schmidt

Mechatronic Engineer


Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-44
jorrit.schmidt@schmale-gmbh.de

Armin Frick

Armin Frick

Electrician Technician


Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-42
armin.frick@schmale-gmbh.de

Projectmanagment



CNC



PR and Marketing


David Stenk

Projektmanagement


Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-13
david.stenk@schmale-gmbh.de


Oliver Petersmann

Master craftsman in mechanical engineering

Fon:+49(0)2352 / 54864-27

oliver.petersmann@schmale-gmbh.de


Christian Goseberg

Christian Goseberg

Head of CNC department


Fon: +49 (0) 2352 / 548 64-51
cnc@schmale-gmbh.de


JK17 bearbeitet

Jörg Kiesow

Public relations

Fon: +49 (0) 2352 / 548 64-17
joerg.kiesow@schmale-gmbh.de

Sales representative




Ulrich Zielke

Ulrich Zielke

Sales representative


Fon: +49 (0) 26 91 / 9399373
ulrich.zielke@schmale-gmbh.de





















Benötigen Sie Hilfe?

Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen gerne
persönlich zur Verfügung. Sie erreichen uns
Werktags zwischen 08:00 und 17:00 Uhr.

Gerne können Sie auch Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner kontaktieren ...

+49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-0

+49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-01

E-Mail senden